Meet the Staff

Brian Lasota
General Manager
blasota@troon.com 
Libardo Casas
Director of Food & Beverage
lcasas@troon.com
Christian Ruffasto
Executive Chef
cruffasto@troon.com
Laura Milne
Event Coordinator
 reception@tumblebrookcc.com
Howie Friday, PGA
Director of Golf
hfriday@troon.com
Rory Maxwell
Associate Golf Professional
rmaxwell@troon.com
Kyle Bilodeau
Associate Golf Professional
kbilodeau@troon.com
Nicolas Sabbatini
Director of Tennis
nsabbatini@troon.com
Denise Delaney
Office Manager, Membership Information
ddelaney@troon.com
Dave Walton
Controller
dwalton@troon.com
Mike George
Member Billing
mgeorge@troon.com
Cindy Johnson
Director of Agronomy
cjjohnson@troon.com
TUMBLE BROOK COUNTRY CLUB 376 SIMSBURY ROAD BLOOMFIELD, CONNECTICUT 06002
Clubhouse: (860) 242-4600 Golf Pro Shop: (860) 726-9933 Golf Line: (860) 242-6699
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box