Meet the Staff

Nic Haun
General Manager
nhaun@troon.com
Lauren Zilka
Director of Membership & Marketing
lzilka@troon.com
Libardo Casas
Director of Food & Beverage
lcasas@troon.com
Christian Ruffasto
Executive Chef
cruffasto@troon.com
Laura Milne
Event Coordinator
lmilne@troon.com
Howie Friday, PGA
Director of Golf
hfriday@troon.com
Rory Maxwell
Associate Golf Professional
rmaxwell@troon.com
John Delbone
Associate Golf Professional
jdelbone@troon.com
Glenn Marshall
Director of Tennis
gmarshall@troon.com
Denise Delaney
Office Manager
ddelaney@troon.com
Dave Walton
Controller
dwalton@troon.com
Mike George
Member Billing
mgeorge@troon.com
Cindy Johnson
Director of Agronomy
cjjohnson@troon.com
TUMBLE BROOK COUNTRY CLUB 376 SIMSBURY ROAD BLOOMFIELD, CONNECTICUT 06002
Clubhouse: (860) 242-4600 Golf Pro Shop: (860) 726-9933 Golf Line: (860) 242-6699
Site Options
Object Plugins
FED
CWS & Content Load
Loading Box